Saskatchewan Roughriders: Legends

Celebrating their 110th season milestone, the Saskatchewan Roughriders commissioned a series of player illustrations for their season tickets. The imagery depicts historic moments from the franchise’s four Grey Cup victories, which feature Weston Dressler (2013), Kerri Joseph (2007), Dave Ridgway (1989), and George Reed (1966).

ClientSaskatchewan RoughridersServicesIllustration, PrintYear2020

Privacy Preference Center